Data Loss in Usaco Guide

All problems I’ve solved in the guide have been erased. Now its showing 0 problems solved. Modules are still marked correctly for some reason :frowning:
Is there any way to fix this or must I manually re-mark them?

Fortunately I’ve managed to manually re-mark only most of the solved problems. Is there any way to prevent something like this from happening in the future?

there’s an option to back up your data in settings

1 Like